index older add a note diaryland


December 15, 2001 - 11:22 pm

endless cycle

its like each day gets more and more frustrating. Things were getting better- I don't know what happened. All I ever wanted was a little happiness in my life and it doesn't seem like im gonna get it. I'm only setting myself up for disappointment again and again. Every little prospect of something good that comes around- i put so much emphasis on. I get so excited so when it doesn't happen or it doesn't turn out the way I expected then I'm more unhappy then I was when I started. If I knew how to end the cycle, I would. If you know, will u tell me?

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017