index older add a note diaryland


November 30, 2001 - 10:30 pm

this sucks

i swear im am just gonna explode with rage and whoever is in my way... well i feel sorry for you.

I so wanted to just punch him in the face- especially when he had the NERVE to say two words to me. I was just so damn close... we'll see what happens tomorrow.

And on top of it all, i hurt my wrist again. It has never been this bad & I hate it!

My damn monitor blew up so it is a worthless piece of garbage basically so that means i gotta go out and spend money and buy a new one.

this sucks.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017