index older add a note diaryland


November 27, 2001 - 8:36 pm

more bad dreams

well I keep having these bad dreams and they are sooo VIVID. I just don't understand. And they aren't just about one person, but seem to envelop almost everyone that I care about. I bought lotion at bath & body works today that is supposed to help you sleep tranquilly. Hopefully it will help. oh yeah i forgot to add so i will do so now.. i am so lame. I was in a store today lookin at the department 56 houses that came out this year and i just started to cry- right there in the store. something is definitely wrong with me.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017