index older add a note diaryland


November 17, 2001 - 10:31 pm

"how can you forget me how can you walk away after all ive done for you"

I am so frustrated right now. I can't get a job and people are pissing me off. I got kenny over here callin me at all fuckin hours of the damn night which i do NOT appreciate. and i got this guy flirtin with me in front of my ex and that really bothers me cuz #1 I don't like him as anything more than a friend and #2 I don't want my ex to think that i do. I have no time to do the things that I need to do. I never see any of my friends anymore and I'm always tired. I almost fell asleep at work today. Now I know that is unhealty. But I got good news: I have 20/20 vision in my right eye and 20/25 in my left eye so that lasik surgery was definitely worth it.

There's a lot of things I want to see happen but unfortunately they just need to run their course before any changes can happen so i guess i just gotta stick in there

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017