index older add a note diaryland


November 07, 2001 - 10:18 pm

why are people so damn opinionated

yup

everything is my fault

i bring bad things upon myself.

i invite them in

sure ok whatever you want to believe but its not true

I'm just tryin to survive, and sure I've made a few bad decisions but everyone makes mistakes and I'm the stubborn type who needs to learn for herself. I can't just listen to what someone says and take it as true.

I don't care what you say. I like who I am... flaws and all. At least I'm not fake.

The people who mean the most to me in my life are super important and I would do anything for any of them and sacrifice anything for them cuz that's just the way I am. Yes I get used and abused sometimes- or at least taken for granted, but no that is not gonna stop me cuz I'm sure I've done it to people without even knowing and they haven't dropped me so whats fair is fair.

I am not going to justify my reasoning behind any of my friendships or relationships to anyone cuz I dont need to.

I've managed to get my best friend back after three months of hell and I'm quite proud of that. and if you think I'm just asking for trouble, well then think all you want, but its not true.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017