index older add a note diaryland


November 05, 2001 - 10:22 pm

brief update

hmm well lets see.

today was my first day back at staples.. now I know why I quit. Christmas will be the end of it for good cuz I don't think I could take much longer, and I was only there for 3 hours today.

HAH!

people are strange. I can't figure them out anymore, and I used to be really good at it. So that's disappointing to me.

I just want to get my life back on track- no running around with fuckin stupid boys. Just me and my good friends, work, and lots of sleep. Speaking of sleep, I took some meds last night to make me sleep. I haven't done that since end of august when all that shit happened. I'm kinda disappointed in myself, but I did ok at the party on saturday. I didn't get shitfaced. I think I've learned what moderation is when it comes to alcohol so that's a good thing.

I just want to have it all figured out. I want all the people I care about to be happy with their decisions in life. I want to be happy myself. Is that too much to ask?

I don't mean any harm. Of course I never do.. I just need to think before I act

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017