index older add a note diaryland


November 02, 2001 - 8:43 pm

lots of sleep

well last night I didn't even stay up for friends- that's how tired I was, so I don't even know what happened. I went to bed sometime between 7 and 7:30, and woke up at 8 this morning.

Today was non eventful. I stopped by staples and I got to see Marcelo!! =) I missed him so much, so that was a neat surprise. Oh and I saw Joe too.

Kenny called me but I can't go out with him cuz I got plans that were concrete like 2 weeks ago. I am going to see monsters inc with bill at 11:30 (if i can stay up that late!). Marlene called me too. I gotta call her back in a few.

I bought bill a present- I'm so excited to give it to him. But now I must shower and nap so I can stay up!

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017