index older add a note diaryland


October 31, 2001 - 5:51 pm

BOO

its HALLOWEEN!!!

oooh scary

well last nite me and kenny talked and we are not dating but we agreed to go out once in a while which is cool with me. then i went to bethys house- i haven't seen her since maybe august so that was neat. we went to the mall and i ate dinner.

then i came home and went sleepies. This mornin i get up and go to work. Then billyhead came by so my brother could see if he could fix his car and we hung out for like an hour and a half. He kinda said something that gnawed at my brain a lil but its me overanalyzing once again.

Tonite I'm goin to the movies- ooh how exciting. Personally I'd rather go see rocky but oh well. I guess you can't have everything you want.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017