index older add a note diaryland


October 30, 2001 - 5:44 pm

bood and gad

Hmmm.....

Well last night I called kenny and he was out so i told him to call me back when he got home cuz i wanted to talk to him and not do it in front of his friends cuz thats just rude and stuff.

So I waited for him to call and stupid me falls asleep. And for some reason when i fall asleep lately I wake up for nothing. So now he probably thinks I hate him and I really dont. I just cant figure out why he didnt leave a message.

=(

I'm gonna call him in a few minutes and hopefully he'll talk to me and we can straighten everything out. I don't wanna date him but hes cool so I wanna keep him around.

I start staples on monday! yay!!! =) I never thought I'd be so excited lol. Me and Billyhead are gettin along and I can actually look at him in the face now when I talk to him so that's definitely an improvement.

Foward progress=good backward progress=bad--- keep that in mind and everything will be okie

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017