index older add a note diaryland


October 29, 2001 - 6:00 pm

up and down

my diary dates are all messed up so that sucks monkey butt but I can't figure out how to fix them.

grrr

well I got my job back! yay!!! =) so now i am once again employed at staples. Theres only one person who doesnt seem to happy about that but oh well- I don't care.

I really am excited to work there. I miss everyone so much, as sad as that may sound.

Besides, I need something to look foward to after how my week has been going.

I've come to one conclusion:

ALL BOYS ARE FUCKING PSYCHO.

and i need to stay far far away from them all!!!!

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017