index older add a note diaryland


October 24, 2001 - 10:38 pm

could things really be turning around?

Ever since Sunday night, things have been so stressfree and I feel very optimistic about the future. I'm trying so hard to turn my life around one step at a time.. Tonight, I hung out with a friend of mine that I haven't seen in two years. I've been a horrible friend, but I'm going to try to change all that. The people who matter the most- I'm gonna let them know that they count- and the others who treat me like shit- well they can go take a hike.

Still no job yet, but you might see me on tv soon with an appearance on Judge Judy.. HAHA alex you better watch your back!

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017